Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

 

                      Harry Janetzko

Principal

 

Ext. 229

hjanetzko@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                          April Lutz

Vice Principal of Discipline

History

Ext. 226

alutz@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                      Eunie Banuag

Business Manager

Accounting

Ext. 237

ebanuag@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                        Andrew Lay

Director of Advancement & Development, Alumni Coordinator

Ext. 222

alay@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                                 Ophelia Barizo

Chesapeake Conference STEM Coordinator

 

Ext. 236

obarizo@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                                   Austin Gomez

Head Dean of Girls

Drama, Videography, & Yearbook

Ext. 249, Dorm 240-347-2088

agomez@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                                      Matt Price

Head Dean of Boys

Gymnastics & World History

Ext. 255, Dorm 301-678-9482

mprice@highlandviewacademy.com

FACULTY & STAFF

 

                          Joyce Barr

Business Office Assistant

 

Ext. 244

jbarr@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                    Jonathan Benson

Assistant Dean of Boys

Assistant Athletic Director, Gymnastics

Ext. 256, Dorm 301-678-9482

j.benson@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                    Melanie Burgess

Food Services Asst.

 

Ext. 261

 

                       Mandy Corea

Campus Ministries Director

ESL & Health

Ext. 242

mcorea@highlandviewacademy.com

 

 

                       Omar Gomez

Religion

Campus Ministries Asst.

Ext. 240

ogomez@highlandviewacademy.com

 

             Pastor Cesar Grassiotto

Highland View Church Pastor

 

Church: 240-347-1523

grassiottopastor@gmail.com

 

                   Natalie Hutchins

Assistant Dean of Girls

Gymnastics

Ext.247, Dorm 240-347-2088

nhutchins@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                      ViAnn Johnson

ASSIST Program Coordinator

Food Services Asst.

Ext. 261

viannjohnson@ highlandviewacademy.com

 

                       Colleen Lay

Math & Science

STEM Coordinator

Ext. 224

clay@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                      Megan Mason

English

Library

Ext. 243

mmason@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                     LouAnn McCain

Food Services Director

 

Ext. 261

lmccain@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                          Ana Niño

Registrar/Secretary

 

Ext. 221

anino@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                       David Niño

Music Director

Spanish

Ext. 258

dnino@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                       Kenji Nomura

Computer Science & Math

IT Manager

Ext. 235

knomura@highlandviewacademy.com

 

                    Myrna Nowrangi

Math & Science

Ext.238

mnowrangi@  highlandviewacademy.com

               

                       Vivian Ochoa

Custodial Services

 

vochoa@highlandviewacademy.com

Related Information